Skip to content ↓

Spring Term Spellings

Unit 7 -  The sh sound spelt si or ssi (beginning 3rd January)

Unit 8 - Silent letters (beginning 16th January)

Unit 9 - The spellings ei and ie (beginning 30th January)

Unit 10 - Words ending in -ible and -able (beginning 20th February)

Unit 11 - Plural nouns (beginning 6th March)

Unit 12 - Plural Nouns (beginning 20th March)


Links to the spellings are below.  Most children in Year 6 are in group 1, unless they have been told otherwise.